Navigation

Staff Contacts

Please click on the expandable headings below to view contact details for key staff across the Academy.


 

Academy Leadership Team (ALG)

Principal

Laura.Ellener@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

Consultant Assoc. Senior Leader (Behaviour)

Andy.Richardson@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

Vice Principal – Curriculum & Standards

Stuart.Allen@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

Vice Principal – Inclusion (maternity cover) pls contact:

Aurora.Fairthlough-Reid@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

Director of Specialism (Elite/Arts)

Craig.Hudson@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

Director of English/Literacy & More Able

Hannah.Aizenberg@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

 

Director of Safeguarding

Steve.Barton@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

Head of Departments

Raising Standards Leaders

Coordinators

Standards Verifier - BTEC

Claire.McNicholas@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

Performing Arts Coordinator

Tommy.Robinson@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

Visual Art/Technology Coordinator & Community Links

Paul.Allen@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

Schools Games Coordinator

Rebecca.Anderson@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

Subject Leaders

Support Staff

Year Team Leaders

Pastoral Support

Personal Tutors

Year 7

7A

Tom.fishwick@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

7B

Abi.wall@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

7C

Irfana.saleh@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk


Year 8

8A

Jack.hulse@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

8B

Thomas.prior@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

8C

Leigh.barnard@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk


Year 9

9A

Corinne.hogarth@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

9B

Faisal.shahid@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

9C

Anna.Patoucha@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

Sherie.McCormick@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

9D

Blai.benloch@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk


S1 (Yr 7/8)

Gary.bale@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

S2 (Yr 9)

Liam.hardiman@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

PA1 (Yr 7/8/9)

Tommy.robinson@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

Georgia.knight@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk


Year 10

10A

Dorothy.braganza@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

10B

Isabel.isern@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

10C

Jessica.hupe@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

10D

Sarah.evans@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

10E

Callum.yeoman@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk


Year 11

11A

Christine.richards@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

11B

Donna.green@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

11C

Paul.allen@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

11D

Avril.heffernan@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

11E

Richa.pareek@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk


Sixth Form - Year 12 & 13

12A

Claire.mcnicholas@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

12B

Ben.cook@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

12C

Taurai.mukodza@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

12/13

Laurel.stevens@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

12/13

Matt.johnson@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

13A

Sandra.matias@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

13B

Gillian.crawford@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk

13C

Michael.butcher@johnmadejskiacademy.co.uk